Time Travel

A stand-alone novel, blending history, magic, and a love across time.

Goddess Marked

The Elementals Series

Water, Fire, Earth, Air, Spirit. Five hidden races. A thousand magical secrets. One Earthly war. {It's best to read these books in order.}

Liquid Lies (Book 1)

A Taste of Ice (Book 2)

Drowning in Fire (Book 3)

Unbound (the novella No Surprise More Magical) (Book 1.5)


The Highland Games Series

Gleann, New Hampshire's annual Highland Games always deliver the best of Scottish culture—strong men, rowdiness, rugby, whiskey, and unexpected romance. {Though linked by theme, location and an occasional mutual character, these books can be read in any order.}

Long Shot (Book 1)

The Good Chase (Book 2)

Play For Me (novella) (Book 1.5)

Short Stories

Only You: Erotic Romance for Women (story: In the Doghouse)